Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laura Riley

Laura Riley

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Riley
"Scott and Cait are highly responsive and they were able to get my out of state policies transferred and set up seamlessly. Great team to work with!"
Profile photo of Tonya Bowman

Tonya Bowman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Bowman
"Cat is an exceptional insurance agent. She answered all of my questions with thorough knowledge. I opened auto, life, and renters policies and saved hundreds from what I was previously paying. Please call Cait for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Larry Dvorin

Larry Dvorin

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Dvorin
"Scott and Cait were great to work with. Not only did they save us a lot of money but their responsiveness and follow up was incredible, I highly recommend Scott and Cait!!"
Profile photo of Donald Lovely

Donald Lovely

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Lovely
"Since day one I have had all my questions answered by Caitlin she is so sweet and has helped in many ways I appreciate her response time and her kindness I was trying to find someone else who had better rates and she was very helpful most places try and pressure you into new things but never once did Caitlin make me feel that way Great job Caitlin and i love youre customer service."
Profile photo of Brian Koelsch

Brian Koelsch

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Koelsch
"Scott's and his team were both knowledgeable and helpful with both my family's homeowners and automobile insurance needs. Having two sons, Scott helped make sure he found discounts appropriate to each of my boys."
Profile photo of Holly Bowman

Holly Bowman

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Bowman
"Scott and Caitlin are a fantastic team! They got me through my auto insurance issues and were able to get me a great bundled deal. 10/10 would recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Marvin

Stephanie Marvin

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Marvin
"We recently relocated to Tennessee and met with Rebecca from Scott’s team to talk auto and home insurance. Not only was Rebecca able to save us almost $100 a month but she also found major things that weren’t covered under our previous insurance company! Very knowledgeable, thorough, and helpful. I cannot recommend Rebecca and Scott’s team enough!"
Profile photo of Bethany Gray

Bethany Gray

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Gray
"Scott is such a a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Mildred Smith

Mildred Smith

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Smith
"My daughter and I are very pleased to have Scott Koon as our State Farm Insurance agent. Efforts were successful in getting us great auto and homeowners insurance premiums. The liability coverage also is just what we wanted at a price we can manage or afford. We appreciate the help that Ms. Rebecca Lusk gave us. She even spent her time on a Saturday to help us. We got an email today informing us that the agency was able to reduce our auto premiums even more. We are smiling from ear to ear. Thank you, Mr. Koon and Ms. Lusk."
Profile photo of Tucker Watson

Tucker Watson

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Watson
"Scott and his team are great! Very quick to respond and extremely thorough. Scott went to bat for us on a claim and really helped us navigate the process! Highly recommend if you're looking!"
Profile photo of Nathan McDivitt

Nathan McDivitt

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan McDivitt
"Scott Koon and his team are excellent! Always available to help, understanding to your situations, and will work on your behalf. He's a family man and makes sure to do what's best for your family."
Profile photo of Jacob Haddad

Jacob Haddad

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Haddad
"Scott Koon is second to none! He and Rebecca were able to help my wife and I bundle all of our insurance and save us TONS on our monthly expenses! I highly recommend Scott & his team for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jacob Scrimpshire

Jacob Scrimpshire

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Scrimpshire
"Scott Koon is the best. I do not have to worry about if Scott is doing what is best for me and my family. I know that his heart for being in this business is to care for and help people. You can’t find a better one out there."
Profile photo of Mick Rowland

Mick Rowland

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Rowland
"Scott and his team are awesome! They are attentive to customers' needs and work hard to meet those needs. I particularly like that they make sure you are adequately insured but do not try to oversell what is needed. They are forthright and honest. You won't find a more responsive and caring agent / team. Can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Ryan Aldridge

Ryan Aldridge

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Aldridge
"Scott and team are always available and eager to assist. The level of personal service is unparalleled! I have recommended friends to Scott Koon over many years as a customer. If you are looking for a professional agency with a knowledgeable staff and great rates, give them a shout!"
Profile photo of Lanetta Heyen

Lanetta Heyen

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanetta Heyen
"Scott has taken care of our family for a number of years. He has helped out with auto claims and home claims too—-all with compassion and an eager willingness to help us get back to normal. And now he is helping us out with insuring our new business! Scott is knowledgeable, trustworthy and helpful and I know he is only a phone call away!"
Profile photo of Eric A.

Eric A.

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric A.
"Best Insurance I ever had for the last 8 years, they always there to answer any questions i have, They became like family to me."
Profile photo of Frank Leppink

Frank Leppink

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Leppink
"Always best service and great service"
Profile photo of Andy Dennis

Andy Dennis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Dennis
"Scott and his team are the best! They're super helpful and responsive. I've got nothing but great things to say about them!"
Profile photo of Mike White

Mike White

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike White
"Best insurance agent around! Scott and his staff are true professionals, super kind, will go beyond expectations on a regular basis, and truly care not just for your insurance needs, but also your overall well being. Scott is a man of integrity and high character and will serve you well. I personally couldn't be more pleased that he is my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Joshua Hurt

Joshua Hurt

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hurt
"Scott Koon and his team are top notch! I can’t recommend them highly enough. Their attention detail and customer service are unparalleled. So glad to have them as my insurance providers!"
Profile photo of Tammy White-Horne

Tammy White-Horne

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy White-Horne
"Big thank you to Scott and his teammember April for taking great care of a mutual client! They made sure the transition was smooth for a big move and wanted to make sure the customer had everything in place! Wow what great customer service and we appreciate your confidence in our team"
Profile photo of Curtis Harness

Curtis Harness

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Harness
"Scott Koon and his team are absolutely the best. They have always been there when I needed them. If your looking for a great Insurance company. He’s the one."
Profile photo of Sarah Fehl

Sarah Fehl

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Fehl
"I can't recommend Scott Koon & his State Farm Agency enough! I've been a client of Scott's for about a year for my auto & renter's insurance needs. He & his team are professional, friendly, & so helpful! When buying a new car, Scott made himself available to talk to the dealer, answer any questions I had, and made the whole process of updating my policy quick and easy. I always feel confident that Scott is going to give me the best advice for what I need and would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Beth Newlin

Beth Newlin

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Newlin
"Scott goes above and beyond as an agent. He is always available and makes my requests/needs a priority. I would recommend him to anyone."