Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Koon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott Koon

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Dennis

Andy Dennis

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are the best! They're super helpful and responsive. I've got nothing but great things to say about them!"
Profile photo of Mike White

Mike White

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent around! Scott and his staff are true professionals, super kind, will go beyond expectations on a regular basis, and truly care not just for your insurance needs, but also your overall well being. Scott is a man of integrity and high character and will serve you well. I personally couldn't be more pleased that he is my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Joshua Hurt

Joshua Hurt

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Koon and his team are top notch! I can’t recommend them highly enough. Their attention detail and customer service are unparalleled. So glad to have them as my insurance providers!"
Profile photo of Tammy White-Horne

Tammy White-Horne

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Big thank you to Scott and his teammember April for taking great care of a mutual client! They made sure the transition was smooth for a big move and wanted to make sure the customer had everything in place! Wow what great customer service and we appreciate your confidence in our team"
Profile photo of Curtis Harness

Curtis Harness

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott Koon and his team are absolutely the best. They have always been there when I needed them. If your looking for a great Insurance company. He’s the one."
Profile photo of Sarah Fehl

Sarah Fehl

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't recommend Scott Koon & his State Farm Agency enough! I've been a client of Scott's for about a year for my auto & renter's insurance needs. He & his team are professional, friendly, & so helpful! When buying a new car, Scott made himself available to talk to the dealer, answer any questions I had, and made the whole process of updating my policy quick and easy. I always feel confident that Scott is going to give me the best advice for what I need and would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Beth Newlin

Beth Newlin

October 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott goes above and beyond as an agent. He is always available and makes my requests/needs a priority. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Nat Nat

Nat Nat

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Scott Koon and his team for over 3 years now. I always have a wonderful experience with April! She is so personable, responsive, helpful and knowledgeable! Scott and April have always provided exceptional customer service along with great rates for my auto, home and umbrella liability! They are genuine, honest people. I appreciate that they are patient with all my questions and break down their explanations. Thank you so much for your professionalism!"
Profile photo of Brenda Brown

Brenda Brown

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm insurance for about 30 years Scott is the best i would recommend for your insurance need"
Profile photo of kathy kelley

kathy kelley

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome person very kind family man. He was very patient with me. even helping me set a plan for my goals. And I was able to reach them. More than "the insurance man". He also works with a wonderful team."
Profile photo of Athena Sullivan

Athena Sullivan

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service Ive ever experienced!"
Profile photo of Catherine Grigsby

Catherine Grigsby

January 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and staff really care ."
Profile photo of Jeremy Bussell

Jeremy Bussell

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are very helpful and very responsive. Any time I’ve had a question or an issue arise Scott is always helpful and able to explain the best way to take care of the issue at hand."
Profile photo of Christopher Pirtle

Christopher Pirtle

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service"
Profile photo of Jaimee Mackey

Jaimee Mackey

December 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service from Scott Koon and his team is amazing. They are thorough, quick, and explain things completely so you are never left in the dark about anything. I have had various policies with Scott Koon throughout the last 8 years and will continue to use him and his team for all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Klima

Stephanie Klima

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"After i talked too my agent about my card he made sure i got it & i just forgot to take the review marks off so he did a really great job for me!!"
Profile photo of Randy Sanderson

Randy Sanderson

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice professional people."
Profile photo of Timothy Coomer, PhD

Timothy Coomer, PhD

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Scott Koon and his agency for over ten years. Initially, it was for personal lines - auto, home, liability coverages. Then, we needed assistance with a non-profit organization located in a rural setting on a large farm. Scott solved all the challenges and was a significant source of advice and guidance. More recently, I ran into a very tight timeline trying to get coverage for a multiple location franchise food business. Scott and his team provided excellent service and assured us that they could meet our timeline and figure out our coverage needs. They did a fantastic job! I work with insurance professionals around the country on a daily basis in my job. Scott and his agency are incredibly good at what they do and I would give them 10 stars if possible. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Becky Morrissey

Becky Morrissey

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"The customer service from Scott and his team is excellent! We’ve had our insurance for many years with Scott and have never regretted it. They are always there when we need them and provide a steady hand and a calm voice of reason. I’ve asked some crazy questions and Scott always listens and gives me his honest and knowledgeable opinion."
Profile photo of Andy Beachum

Andy Beachum

March 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"Scott Koon and his team with State Farm are second to none. He is out front leading, and our family has experienced first hand how he takes care of his clients. One of our family members was in a fender bender and Scott helped guide us through the process and was personally hands-on as we worked to get our vehicle to the shop. Both Scott and his team are friendly, accessible, and we are really glad we made the move a few years ago."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Covington

Nathaniel Covington

April 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great people, always on top of their game. Really quick to respond and take care of me! They always look to help save money and keep you safe!"
Profile photo of Anne Holman

Anne Holman

June 21, 2016

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team are amazing! They don't think of you as a policy number. To them you are a person with a story. They care about their customers and value them, always going the extra mile! When I got in a little car accident, I called them and they advised me on what to do. I felt like my dad was on the other end of the phone. They are family! :)"